Beth tagged me for this one (twice actually) I couldn’t say no? XD Thank you!


Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  2. Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  3. Share 7 things about yourself
  4. Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  5. Include this set of rules
  6. Inform your nominees

7 things about me! \(^ w ^)/

  • I’ve just discovered my love for Minimalistic Photography. It’s something about the atmosphere they create in the photos, I really love it! More about it in my next POTM!
  • I am absolutely infatuated with anything and everything that is Galaxy related…yup.
  • I really would like to redecorate and have a Night Circus themed bedroom…I would paint a circus of black and white tents on my wall as well.
  • Spring is my favourite season because I love cherry blossoms.
  • I have a dreadful habit of starting things and never finishing them.
  • I have an incredible phobia of Spiders…(ugh, I got goosebumps from just typing the word!)
  • I am really liking pastel colours at the moment.

Tagging

Mahriya

Grace


If anyone else would like to take part, please join me and post some of your own facts! I’d love to find out more about my followers.

Hannah♥

~The World is Quiet Here~

 

