Welcome to another POTM post, where I share photographs that I have captured within the given month!

Enjoy \(^ _ ^)/


photo 1 (22)photo 3 (16)photo 2 (19)photo 4 (14)

This is my Auntie’s gorgeous cat. I love her so much and she was being so photogenic when she fell asleep I just couldn’t resist!!!

photo 1 (23)

I bought a new pencil case because my old one was getting too small to hold all the things I like to carry around in it, so this one is much bigger. It’s just an excuse to put more things in it (> . <)

photo 3 (17)

My little sister made this for me using glass paint! It’s The Night Circus! I put a candle inside but haven’t attempted to light it yet – I thought it would be cool to symbolise the fire at the centre of the circus!!!

photo 2 (20)

photo 5 (11)

I took this while I was doing some Fanart for ‘The Knife of Never Letting Go’ by Patrick Ness. You can see it here.

photo 5 (10)photo 2 (23)

The fat pigeons that always sit on the houses across from my window.

photo 1 (26)

Look at those clouds!

photo 5 (13)

We went on a canal trip and the marina was really beautiful. This was a canal boat that had sunk but I love all the textures on it and that red rope really gives a contrast…

photo 5 (12)photo 2 (22)photo 3 (19)photo 1 (25)

photo 1 (24)

These pictures I took on my way to the Library…

photo 2 (21)photo 3 (18)photo 4 (17)photo 4 (16)


That’s all for this month! 

Did you like this post? Comment and tell me which one was your favourite photo?

Hannah ♥

~ The World is Quiet Here ~

