Yay! Another Book Tag! I was tagged by Beth @ The Books Are Everywhere. Thanks again Beth ♥

I joined Goodreads in September last year when I started this blog.


What was the last book you marked as ‘Read’?

gemina

It was ‘Gemina’ by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff. I absolutely loved it and you can read my review here.

What are you ‘Currently Reading’?

Image result for the knife of never letting go

I’m currently reading ‘The Knife of Never Letting Go’ by Patrick Ness. I’ve almost finished it (it’s awesome) and have spent at least 2 hrs reading it every day… Although I haven’t finished it yet, I went and created some fanart for it – which you can check out here.

What was the last book you marked as ‘To Read’?

Image result for the raven cycle

‘The Raven Cycle’ series by Maggie Stiefvater. This book series looks really good and I can’t wait to get my hands on them!

Do you use the star system?

I do on Goodreads, but on my blog I use hearts! I think it’s cute and I love hearts and it’s kind of unique to my blog then.

Are you doing the 2017 Reading Challenge?

I am (it’s my first time so I only set a small goal!) but I’m currently two books behind! I should be able to catch up though (^ _ ^).

You have read 5 out of 25

Do you have a wishlist?

My TBR list is kind of like my wishlist. If I want to read a book, I want to buy it too!

Who are your favourite authors?

  • Erin Morgenstern
  • Lemony Snicket
  • Patrick Ness
  • Maile Meloy

There’s probably more but I can’t think of any right now!

Have you joined any groups?

I’m only part of The Bloggers Unite group. I would like to join the Top 5 Wednesday group though, maybe soon…?

How many Goodreads Shelves do you have?

Just the staple three: Read, TBR and Currently Reading.

I tag!

RedheadedBooklover

The Girl Upstairs

My Bookish Life

Enjoy! \(^ w ^)/


Hannah♥

~ The World is Quiet Here ~

