Welcome to this new post! I’m so excited to share my photography on my blog! This is just a random collection of photos I’ve taken this month…and I’m hoping to do this every month. I actually attended a photography workshop in April but I’ll be posting those photos in a separate post soon!

Note: This is an extremely long post…\(= _ =)/


photo 1 (17) I Had a really nice coffee afternoon with my fam…#bondingtime.

photo 2 (14)Day trip to Calke Abbey! It’s a wonderful place to take photos (I took hundreds!) I especially love the shadows cast by the trees in this one.

photo 1 (18)We made Cyanotypes at the photography workshop!

photo 2 (15)This was taken in a moving car driving down the motorway! Capturing the random sign was a complete accident but it really adds to the composition!

photo 3 (12)This is on my walk to the Library. The cherry blossoms this year were gorgeous and I couldn’t not snap a shot.

photo 3 (11)

photo 2 (12)

photo 5 (6)When I bought ‘Gemina’ I couldn’t stop taking pictures of it.

photo 4 (10)

photo 5 (7)These were 2 of my favourite pages…and yes, I was eating Toblerone.

photo 4 (11)

photo 1 (19)Look how orange this sunset was…!

photo 2 (16)\(^ w ^)/ UNICORN JUICE \(^ w ^)/

photo 3 (14)This was the “random coffee cup” picture I was talking about in Beth’s interview…Apparently now I am ‘a special one’. Is that a compliment…?

photo 4 (12)

photo 5 (8)This was a book I borrowed from the Library…I don’t know whether I’m going to read it though  (> _ <)


That’s all for this month! 

Did you like this post? Comment and tell me which one was your favourite photo?

(this is the 50th post on my blog! Thank you, everyone, for all the support!)

Hannah ♥

~ The World is Quiet Here ~

