This is a one-off post because I actually went and bought a stack of books! I don’t buy books regularly!  \(> w <)/


I finally got around to ordering these 5 books I’ve wanted to read for a while!

 

photo-1-9
Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff | Goodreads

 

I can’t wait to read this, Beth recommended this to me and it’s been on my TBR list for a while. I think it’s a Sci-fi/Mystery which are two of my favourite genres alongside a good thriller. I’m in love with the cover and it contrasted with my bedding so well I just had to take a picture!

 

photo-3-7
More Than This by Patrick Ness | Goodreads

 

 

Again with the cover, so beautiful. \(^ o ^)/! I absolutely am itching to read this one. The synopsis reminds me a little of Re: Zero (the anime) and I think it’s going to be quite challenging for the mind. A psychological thriller!!!

 

photo-4-6
Chaos Walking Trilogy by Patrick Ness | Goodreads

 

Ah! These 3 books as a set look so nice on my bookshelf. I think I’m going to really enjoy reading Patrick Ness’s books, I just really like his ideas, for all his books! He might just be this year’s favourite author! The Chaos Walking series looks like a really interesting action-packed trilogy, definitely my taste and I really hope I enjoy them!

I wonder which one I’m going to read first…. \(>_<)/


Hannah♥

~ The World is Quiet Here ~

 

