I was lying on the floor of my bedroom, and my mind was numb with boredom. I absolutely hate being bored (who doesn’t?) … And I felt like I was going to explode! You want to succumb to your brains desires and occupy it with something to do but you can’t because you cant think of something in the first place.

But don’t worry, I was saved by a brilliant idea.

I was lying down and I could feel the corner of my ‘writing inspiration’ book sticking into my side. I had a few other things surrounding me as well and it felt like I was drowning in my…stuff!

So, I decided to draw my precarious position on the floor. I wanted my sketch to have this flowing feel with the lines. I wanted to disperse my boredom across the paper. Vent it all out. Here it is…

thumbnail_img_3505
This is how I started…
sketch
! FINISHED ! \(^ o ^)/

Hannah ♥

~The World is Quiet Here~

